Officers and Contacts

Mrs. Zara Brady – Chairman

Mr. Brian Costello – Vice-Chairman

Mr. Henry Brady – Hon. Treasurer

Prof. Michael J. Hynes – Hon. Secretary – Click here to contact

Prof. Michael J. Hynes – Child Protection Officer & Council Representative

Committee Members

Mr. Niall O’Flaherty

Mr. David Luskin

Mr. William Monaghan

Mr. Padraic Glynn

Commodore Annual Rally 2017



Philip Brady – Click here to contact