Boyne Navigation Committee officers:

* Chairman: Dónal Moloney.

* Hon. Secretary and Health & Safety: Paul Walsh.

* Project Manager and Compound Manager: Kevin Fullam.

* Treasurer: John Martin.



* Padraig Costello, Mechanical Service Officer.

* Stephen Early, Child Protection, Banks and P.R.O.

* Maeve Brady, Catering Manager.

* Geoff Clarke, Navan section representative.


Honorary Members:

An Taisce seat, James Leahy.